LEGION artwork and line up revealed

{jcomments on}

Z  Records are proud to reveal the artwork for Legion’s self titled debut which

will be released on October 11th. The bands line up which to date had been

kept under wraps is


Phil Vincent      – vocals  [D’ercole]

Vince O’Regan  – guitar  [Bob Catley]

Gavin Cooper    – bass    [Lionsheart, Dianno]

Steve Hopgood – drums  [Jagged Edge, Dianno]


Z Records MD Mark Alger has already tipped the band to cause major waves  this Autumn.

A rough mix of one of the tracks from the forthcoming album can be heard at www.myspace.com/z_records

check them out!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.